

Members of School Management Committee

S.N	Member's Name	Designations
1	S. Inderjeet Singh Brar	Chairman
2	Mrs. Malvinder Kaur Sidhu	Member Secretary
3	Ms. Neelam Verma	Member (Principal)
4	Mr. Iqbal Singh	Member Parent
5	Mr. Manoj Kumar	Member Parent
6	Mr. Sarbjeet Singh	Member Parent
7	Mr. Vishal Patel	Member Parent
8	Dr. Kamaljeet	Member Parent
9	Mrs. Neeru Goyal	Member (School Teacher)
10	Mrs. Jaspreet Kaur Sidhu	Member (School Teacher)
11	Mrs. Jaswinder Kaur	Trust Nominee (Retd. Govt. Teacher)
12	Mr. Surinder Maan	Trust Nominee (Retd. Govt. Teacher)
13	Mr. Harkiran Singh	Trust Nominee
14	The Principal, KV-1, BTI Cantt.	CBSE Nominee
15	The Principal, KV-3, Air Force Station Bhisiana	CBSE Nominee